Why it’s great to be curvy

Throughout all my teenage years I was having a war with my body, I hated it. I disliked every part of me. Going for a bra fitting was my idea of hell! But now at the age of 24 I couldn’t be happier with my body. To quote Joey “I’m curvy and I like it!”

image

I love having curves, I like having a womanly figure to fill out my bras and dresses. I like having curvy role models to look up to and admire. I feel sexy and beautiful! My body is always beach  ready !! I like the way my body looks in a shorts and dresses in the summer and always show it off. I really enjoy summer now.

I feel sexy when I wear camisoles as it really compliments my body shape and captures my mans attention and makes me feel like a goddess. I like how my curves make me confident and happy after years of hating them. I tend to celebrate by buying lots of Curvy kate from brastop com…. and why shouldn’t I ? I have the body for it after all, even though I know only I / my man will see my beautiful curvy kate sets, I feel empowered when I celebrate my beautiful curves …. xo

Leave a Reply

