Lush review: Bubblegum Lip Scrub

Hi lovelies!

In these colder days, my lips suffer, they become sore and dry. As promised here is my review of Lush bubblegum lip scrub.

image

First of, you can actually eat this scrub! It’s a bit too sweet for my liking but if you want you can lick it off your lips after using. Just open the tub, put a bit on your finger and in circular motions rub it on your lips. I find I only need to use a little amount for soft lips that look instantly smoother.

I would defiantly recommend this product and would buy again, I would like to try seasonal ones. Once again, it’s a must have for party season, who doesn’t want bubblegum scented lips begging to be kissed under mistletoe?!   xo

Leave a Reply

