Avon review: mirror shine spray

Hello there!  As I have had a good day and myself esteem is ok for the first time in a long time I thought I’d post another review.

My (step) mother in law is an Avon rep so I have just “got into” their products. The first purchase I got was a styling spray- mirror shine.

image

First off it smells so nice, like apples! I adore it. I spray it all over my hair before straightening it. It makes my hair feel so soft and healthy. It does do its main purpose – gives my hair a nice shine. This will be my must have hair product for the party season!

I love it so much I have already got another bottle! 

Thanks for reading xo

Leave a Reply

