Lush review: Snow fairy shower gel

I lost my Lush virginity yesterday, I know, what took me so long. Stop judging me!

It was overwhelming at first, the bright colours, the scents and all the different products. Luckily a lovely lady helped me pick out snow fairy shower gel along with space girl and cinders bath bombs plus bubblegum Lip scrub (reviews to follow).

Let me say..  The packaging and colour of this product is so beautiful and bright! I love it. The scent reminds me of candy floss which brings back memories of trips to the carnival. I feel it was cheap at £3.75 for 100 ml.
image

The gel was so soft on the skin, the scent was really strong but not over powering. It was a dream to use. My skin feels soft after which is great!  As I write this my skin and bathroom smell delicious. What’s not to love?

Leave a Reply

