Curvy Kate Romance Review.

Seeing as Curvy Kate had a sell on Amazon. I decided to treat myself to the Romance Bra and Thong set in “plum/Watermelon.”
As soon as I saw the colour of it, i feel in love

image

The purple and pink look stunning together! And when you put it on it’s so comfortable… it’s easily sexy!! The band felt firm and the cup material is so soft but supportive.

My normal size of 34DD has now changed to 32E/F. I ordered a size 32E. I love the shape this set gives me. It lifts them up and gives them a “round look” like i find most CK bras do. The straps are fully adjustable which is great for my teeny thiny shoulders.

The thong is also comfy yet sexy. I decided to go for a size 10 (normal size 8) as I find CK brief run tight. I’m glad I did as i felt perfect and made me feel good about my figure.

All all I can say is Curvy Kate sell miracles!! ♡
Next review: CK watermelon/plum Portia set (32E/10).

Leave a Reply

