I can’t sleep.

Ok. So it’s not late here (10:45pm). But for another night I’m riddled with fears and anxieties. I feel like my  life is a mess when it’s not.

I stress over everything, nothing feels right. When i do sleep it’s just light burst which are filled with nightmares. I’m loosing my “spark”, i feel dull. I can’t hear what people say to me because my mind is always else where.

I miss sleeping next to my boyfriend. It helps. But I don’t want to depend on him, i’m independent. See the problem? I’m so full of doubt. I hate people i shouldn’t, i blame certain people for the issues i’m facing.

I can’t sleep.

Leave a Reply

