Strugles

Truth is.. i’m having troubles with almost every aspect of my life. 

I can’t cope with work and I can’t seem to enjoy it either.

My relationship sucks. We are both on different “paths” as it were… finding it hard to trust him or even believe his is serious about us. We have faced so many obstacles in four years it’s insane! Things still are not easy for us. I don’t think it’s supose to be this hard.

Depression. I reactently came off my “happy pills” and am not adjusting as quickly as I had hoped.

I need to give myself a break i wish I could! But sadly situations have changed and I now have no space to rest!!!

Leave a Reply

