Aside

About to snap

“Well done, you should be proud of your work preformance, time off for depression did you good….” wow. Nice to know my hard work is getting noticed, but it took what my manager called *a breakdown* for him to notice it…! I’ve had a shitty few days, loads of health issues to deal with, having to pretend I’m deaing with everything fine. I should be getting support from my partner of 3 years.. But Nope, I have to also do all his housework (he lives with his mum… So I shouldn’t have to!). I think I’m taking on way too much at once but have no support. Am I over rwacting? Only thing that keeps me sane is this blog and you guys… Thanks x

Leave a Reply

